After an amazing debut, Overwatch League is preparing for the second season which will kick off on February 14th. This year Overwatch League roster will have 20 different teams representing cities from all over the world. Same as last year the majority of the teams will be US-based while 9 of them will represent cities outside the country.

8 new teams in total will join Overwatch League this year including Paris Eternal, Guangzhou Charge, Chengdu Hunters, Hangzhou Spark, Atlanta Reign, Washington Justice, Vancouver Titans, and Toronto Defiant. You can find out more about the teams in the video below.

Interestingly enough the first game of 2019 season will feature best teams from last year. On February 14, 4:00 PM PST a rematch between the Philadelphia Fusion and London Spitfire will take place. Opening week matchups can be found below.

Overwatch League Day 1 schedule
Overwatch League Day 2 schedule
Overwatch League Day 3 schedule
Overwatch League Day 4 schedule

The second season will have a couple of more interesting stages. For example, 2019 OWL season will have a bigger prize pool totaling over 5 million dollars. Also, all teams will play a 28-match schedule this season, down from 40 from the 2018 season.

You can catch up with all the novelties and a full schedule for the upcoming season here.