Eneba logo

Jeux à la troisième personne | Jeux PC, PS4, Xbox à la troisième personne

Résultats trouvés : 5775

Résultats trouvés :5775
Trier par
    Battlefield 1 Origin Key FRANCE
    Battlefield 1 Origin Key FRANCE
    France
    EA SPORTS™ FIFA 23 Standard Edition Xbox Series X|S Key FRANCE
    EA SPORTS™ FIFA 23 Standard Edition Xbox Series X|S Key FRANCE
    France
    Red Dead Redemption 2 Rockstar Games Launcher Key GLOBAL
    Red Dead Redemption 2 Rockstar Games Launcher Key GLOBAL
    Mondial
    EA SPORTS™ FIFA 23 Standard Edition Clé Xbox One FRANCE
    EA SPORTS™ FIFA 23 Standard Edition Clé Xbox One FRANCE
    France
    God of War (PC) Clé Steam EUROPE
    God of War (PC) Clé Steam EUROPE
    Europe
    Call of Duty: Black Ops III - Zombies Deluxe (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key EUROPE
    Call of Duty: Black Ops III - Zombies Deluxe (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key EUROPE
    Europe
    Dark Souls: Remastered (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key EUROPE
    Dark Souls: Remastered (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key EUROPE
    Europe

    Vous pouvez être également intéressé par:

    Voulez-vous savoir quel type de jeu vidéo est le plus cinématographique ? Vous voulez savoir quels jeux ont les personnages les mieux écrits et les meilleures histoires ? Eh bien, si vous ne le savez pas et que vous voulez vraiment le savoir, alors vous êtes au bon endroit, car seuls les jeux à la troisième personne sur PC, PS4 et autres plateformes peuvent offrir les meilleures caractéristiques de ce genre ! Les jeux d'action, d'aventure et bien d'autres genres de jeux proposent une perspective de caméra à la troisième personne, qui vous permet de voir votre personnage en permanence et de vous immerger au maximum dans l'univers du jeu.

    Qu'est-ce qu'un jeu à la troisième personne ?

    Ces jeux se jouent à la troisième personne, ce qui signifie que pendant le jeu, vous pouvez voir en permanence votre personnage. En général, ces jeux permettent aux joueurs de personnaliser leur personnage de diverses manières pour le rendre unique et plus intéressant à regarder. Cependant, d'autres jeux proposent différents vêtements, tels que des armures qui peuvent non seulement embellir un personnage mais aussi renforcer certains éléments de statut. Par ailleurs, les jeux d'action à la 3e personne permettent d'effectuer diverses attaques combo, ce qui est impossible à faire à la première personne.

    Quels sont les meilleurs jeux à la troisième personne ?

    Jetez un œil aux meilleurs jeux à la troisième personne, puis choisissez votre jeu préféré et vivez des aventures et des expériences incroyables :

    • Fortnite. Probablement le plus célèbre des jeux de type bataille royale, Fortnite d'Epic Games, a établi la norme du genre et est aujourd'hui l'un des jeux multijoueurs les plus joués, que les fans de différents âges apprécient toujours. C'est l'un des meilleurs jeux à la troisième personne sur PC ;
    • God of War. Cette ancienne et riche série de titres d'action de grande qualité des studios Santa Monica est née en 2005, et à ce jour, GOW continue de divertir les joueurs avec de nouveaux épisodes, qui présentent une nouvelle perspective, un nouveau style et une expérience encore plus étonnante ;
    • Uncharted. Depuis 2007, la série Uncharted de Naughty Dog est reconnue comme l'une des meilleures expériences d'action-aventure que l'on puisse vivre dans un jeu vidéo. Des scènes d'action extrêmement divertissantes et époustouflantes, ainsi que des personnages bien écrits, dont vous tomberez amoureux ;
    • The Last of Us. Une autre série importante des développeurs de Naughty Dog susmentionnés n'est autre que The Last of Us qui se compose de deux jeux qui présentent le niveau HBO de drame, de narration et de personnages. Vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec ces jeux à la troisième personne sur PS4 ;
    • Assassin's Creed. Ancienne série créée par Ubisoft en 2007, AC est probablement l'une des séries AAA les plus importantes et les plus variées du marché. Pour les fans d'histoire, de parkour et d'action incroyable, il s'agit d'une vieille nouvelle, mais elle reste une mention importante et une série unique en son genre. Dieu sait en quoi AC va se transformer la prochaine fois...
    • Red Dead Redemption II. Tout le monde ne le sait pas, mais Red Dead est une vieille série de Rockstar, qui a fini par devenir très populaire avec l'épisode de 2010. Pour certains, c'est mieux que GTA et nous pouvons le comprendre. RDR est un jeu de haut niveau, à la pointe de la technologie, sur les cow-boys de l'Ouest et leur vie quotidienne. RDRII, sorti en 2018, n'est pas différent mais encore plus magnifique que jamais, racontant une histoire digne d'Hollywood dans un monde photoréaliste ;
    • Zelda : Breath of the Wild. Lorsque l'on parle des meilleurs jeux en solo, on peut s'accorder à dire que le marché japonais est en quelque sorte laissé pour compte avec une qualité de production moindre dans l'ensemble. Pourtant, Zelda : BotW de Nintendo est l'exception parfaite et est loué dans le monde entier pour sa conception en monde ouvert, ses graphismes colorés et son sentiment d'aventure.

    Pourquoi les jeux à la troisième personne sont-ils si populaires ?

    Il est tout à fait naturel que de nombreux joueurs préfèrent voir leurs personnages et avoir un meilleur contrôle sur leurs mouvements. Vous pouvez contrôler votre personnage dans ces jeux beaucoup plus que dans les jeux à la première personne. De plus, dans de nombreux jeux à la troisième personne, vous pouvez modifier l'apparence de votre personnage en fonction de votre style de jeu, ce qui explique également la popularité de ces jeux. En outre, ces jeux sont généralement beaucoup plus axés sur le scénario et les personnages, donc pour les joueurs qui préfèrent ces caractéristiques dans les jeux vidéo, le style à la troisième personne est idéal.

    Quels sont les différents types de jeux à la troisième personne ?

    Jetez un coup d'œil au type de jeux à la troisième personne les plus répandus :

    • Action. En fait, de nombreux jeux d'action à succès sont également des titres à la troisième personne. Cette perspective de vue permet aux joueurs de contrôler pleinement leurs personnages et d'effectuer des attaques combo complexes, ce qui est une caractéristique très importante de nombreux jeux d'action ;
    • RPG. Pas tous, mais beaucoup de titres de RPG sont vus de la perspective de la troisième personne. Ces jeux accordent une grande attention à l'apparence de votre personnage, à ses statistiques et à d'autres caractéristiques ;
    • Aventure. La plupart des jeux d'aventure offrent probablement un point de vue à la troisième personne, car il vous permet de voir non seulement votre personnage mais aussi l'environnement qui l'entoure en permanence, ce qui est essentiel pour les jeux d'aventure.

    Bien sûr, il y a beaucoup plus de types de jeux vidéo qui offrent une perspective de caméra à la troisième personne, mais ce sont les principaux. Jetez un coup d'œil aux différentes offres sur la place de marché Eneba et achetez-les à un prix plus avantageux. Peut-être trouverez-vous votre prochain favori ?

Third Person Games | PC, PS4, Xbox Titles with Third Person Perspective

  • Type:Game
  • Genres:Third Person
  • Regions:Global
  • Regions:United States
  • Regions:North America
  • Reset all filters
Results found:3930
Sort by
    EA SPORTS™ FIFA 23 Standard Edition Xbox Series X|S Key UNITED STATES
    EA SPORTS™ FIFA 23 Standard Edition Xbox Series X|S Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    NBA 2K23 for Xbox One Key UNITED STATES
    NBA 2K23 for Xbox One Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Risk of Rain 2 (PC) Steam Key UNITED STATES
    Risk of Rain 2 (PC) Steam Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    NBA 2K23 for Xbox Series X|S Key UNITED STATES
    NBA 2K23 for Xbox Series X|S Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Red Dead Redemption 2 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Red Dead Redemption 2 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    7 Days to Die (PC) Steam Key UNITED STATES
    7 Days to Die (PC) Steam Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Assassin's Creed Valhalla (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Assassin's Creed Valhalla (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Fortnite - Dark Reflections Pack (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Fortnite - Dark Reflections Pack (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Grand Theft Auto Online (Xbox Series S|X) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Grand Theft Auto Online (Xbox Series S|X) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Minecraft: Java & Bedrock Edition Official website Key UNITED STATES
    Minecraft: Java & Bedrock Edition Official website Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    NBA 2K23 Michael Jordan Edition (Xbox One/Xbox Series S|X) Key UNITED STATES
    NBA 2K23 Michael Jordan Edition (Xbox One/Xbox Series S|X) Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox Series S|X) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox Series S|X) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    God of War (PC) Steam Key UNITED STATES
    God of War (PC) Steam Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    God of War Ragnarök (PS5) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    God of War Ragnarök (PS5) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War - Cross-Gen Bundle XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War - Cross-Gen Bundle XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Call of Duty: Black Ops III - Zombies Chronicles Edition (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Call of Duty: Black Ops III - Zombies Chronicles Edition (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Assassin's Creed: Unity (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Assassin's Creed: Unity (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Dead by Daylight Steam Key UNITED STATES
    Dead by Daylight Steam Key UNITED STATES
    United States

    You may also be interested in:

    Do you want to know what type of video game is the most cinematic? Do you want to know which games have the best-written characters and stories to tell? Well, if you don’t and really want to know, then you came to the right place because only third-person games on PC, PS4, and other platforms can offer the best features of that kind! Action, adventure, and many other game genres offer a third-person camera perspective, that lets you see your character all the time and immerse into the game world the most.

    What are third-person games?

    These games are played from a third-person camera perspective, which means that while playing you will see your controllable character all the time. Usually, these games let players customize their characters in various ways to make them unique and more interesting to look at. Yet, other games offer different clothes, such as armor that can not only look good on a character but also boost certain status elements. Also, action 3rd person games let to perform various combo attacks, that are impossible to make from the first-person point of view.

    What are the best third-person games?

    Take a look at the best third-person games, then choose your favorite and immerse yourself in amazing adventures and experiences:

    • Fortnite. Probably the most famous battle royale type of game, Fortnite from Epic Games, set the standard for the genre and today is one of the most played multiplayer games, that fans of various ages still enjoy. It’s one of the best third-person games on PC;
    • God of War. This old and rich series of top-quality action titles from Santa Monica Studios was born in 2005, and to this day GOW continues to entertain players with new installments, that present a new perspective, style, and even more amazing experience;
    • Uncharted. Since 2007, the Uncharted series from Naughty Dog is known as one of the best action-adventure experiences that you can get with video games. Extremely entertaining and breath-taking action pieces together with well-written characters, that you will fall in love with;
    • The Last of Us. Another important series from the aforementioned Naughty Dog developers is no other but The Last of Us which consists of two games that present the HBO-level of drama, storytelling, and characters. You just can’t go wrong with these third-person games for PS4;
    • Assassin’s Creed. An old series made by Ubisoft in 2007, AC is probably one of the biggest and most varied AAA series on the market. For fans of history, parkour, and amazing action this is old news but still an important mention and one-of-a-kind series overall. God knows into what AC will transform next time…
    • Red Dead Redemption II. Not everyone knows, but Red Dead is an old series from Rockstar, that eventually got widely popular with the 2010’s installment. For some, this is better than GTA and we can understand. RDR is a top-notch, cutting-edge game about western cowboys and their daily lives. RDRII, released in 2018 is no different but even more magnificent than ever before, telling a Hollywood-like story in a photorealistic world;
    • Zelda: Breath of the Wild. When talking about the best of the best single-player games, you can agree that the Japanese market is somehow left behind with lesser production quality overall, yet Zelda: BotW from Nintendo is the perfect exception and is praised around the world for its open-world design, colorful graphics, and the feeling of adventure.

    Why are third-person games so popular?

    It’s only natural that many players prefer to see their characters and get more control of their movements. You can control your character in these games much more than in first-person titles. Also, in many 3rd person games, you can change the appearance of your character that fits your taste of gameplay style, so this is just another reason why these games are popular. Furthermore, these games are usually much more story and character-driven, so for players who prefer these features in video games, third-person style is also a way to go.

    What types of third-person games are there?

    Take a look at the most common type of these video games:

    • Action. Actually, many successful action games are also third-person titles. This perspective of view enables players to get full control of their characters and perform various intricate combo attacks, which is a very important feature of many action games;
    • RPGs. Not all, but many RPG titles are viewed from the third-person perspective. These games pay huge attention to the appearance of your character, stats, and other features;
    • Adventure. Probably most adventure games offer a third-person point of view since it lets you see not only your character but also the environment around him all the time, which is essential for adventure games.

    Of course, there are much more video game types that offer a third-person camera perspective, but these are the main ones. Take a look at various offers at the Eneba marketplace and buy them at a cheaper price. Maybe you will find your next favorite?