Eneba logo
Eneba logo

Arcade Games

Ergebnisse der Suche:273
Sortieren nach
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Soulcalibur VI (Deluxe Edition) (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Soulcalibur VI (Deluxe Edition) (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Trackmania Turbo XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    Trackmania Turbo XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Knowledge is Power + Frantics + That's You! (PS4) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    Knowledge is Power + Frantics + That's You! (PS4) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - Nitros Oxide Edition (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - Nitros Oxide Edition (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Space Commander: War and Trade (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Space Commander: War and Trade (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Event Horizon: Space Defense (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Event Horizon: Space Defense (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Drift Zone Arcade (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Drift Zone Arcade (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Battletoads (PC/Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Battletoads (PC/Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Rest in Pieces (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    Rest in Pieces (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Into the Dead 2 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Into the Dead 2 (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Need for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Need for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Naught (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Naught (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Sweet Witches (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Sweet Witches (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Theme Park Simulator: Roller Coaster & Thrill Rides (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Theme Park Simulator: Roller Coaster & Thrill Rides (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Melbits World (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    Melbits World (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    PAC-MAN 256 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    PAC-MAN 256 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Duel on Board (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    Duel on Board (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Petal Crash (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Petal Crash (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    USA
    Zombie Driver: Immortal Edition (PS4) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    Zombie Driver: Immortal Edition (PS4) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    USA

    Das könnte dich auch interessieren:

    Mach dich bereit, in lustige, rasante Spiele voller Spezialeffekte und atemberaubender Action einzutauchen. Videospiele im Arcade-Stil sind für diejenigen, die etwas Schnelles und Effektives wollen. Wenn du also zu diesen Leuten gehörst, dann wirf einen Blick auf dieses Genre und kauf dir Arcade Games günstiger. Es ist Zeit, dein nächstes Lieblingsspiel auszuwählen!

    Was ist ein Arcade Spiel?

    Im Kern geht es bei diesen Spielen nicht um eine komplizierte Mechanik oder eine Art von Management. Sie haben einen hohen Suchtfaktor, sind für kurze Spielsitzungen konzipiert und werden oft im Koop-Modus mit oder gegen andere Spieler/innen gespielt. Bei Arcade Games muss der Spieler/die Spielerin oft Punkte sammeln, indem er/sie die Level so schnell und so präzise wie möglich abschließt. In der Regel sind diese Spiele recht kurz, erfordern aber, dass du ihre Level meisterst, um bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Das Wichtigste ist zu wissen, dass diese Art von Spielen ursprünglich nur für Arcade-Automaten gedacht war, daher haben sie einen sehr einfachen Ansatz für das Gameplay.

    Die häufigsten Arten von Arcade Games

    Solche Spiele können viele verschiedene Formen haben, aber wir stellen die häufigsten Arten von Arcade Spielen vor:

    • Action. Viele alte und neue Actionspiele auf PCs oder Konsolen haben ihre Inspirationen in Arcade Spielen. Diese Spiele bieten eine Menge Spaß und Spannung: Sie haben in der Regel keine komplizierte Spielmechanik und konzentrieren sich hauptsächlich auf effektive Action, meist in Form von Schießereien. Das beste Beispiel für Action Arcade Games ist die Call of Duty-Reihe;
    • Rennen. Ein Arcade-Rennspiel bietet ein rasantes Erlebnis und einen unterhaltsamen Wettbewerb mit der KI oder anderen Spielern. Sie sind bekannt für tolle Grafiken und gute Soundtracks. Das beste Beispiel für Racing Arcade Games ist die Need for Speed-Reihe;
    • Rail-Shooter. Ein altes Subgenre, das seinen Ursprung in Japan hat. In Rail-Shootern schießen die Spieler/innen in gescripteten Szenen auf Feinde. Der Spieler hat keine Kontrolle über eine Spielfigur und kann nur schießen und eine Waffe nachladen. Viele klassische Rail-Shooter haben ihre Versionen von Lightguns entwickelt - einem Controller, der einer echten Waffe ähnelt. Die beliebteste Rail-Shooter-Serie ist The House of The Dead.
    • Kampfspiele. Eine Art von Spiel, das normalerweise von zwei Spielern gespielt wird, die als 3D-Charaktere in 2D-Levels gegeneinander kämpfen. Dieses Subgenre ist wahrscheinlich die beliebteste Art von kompetitiven Videospielen. Die bekanntesten Serien von Kampfspielen sind Tekken, Street Fighter und Mortal Kombat.
    • Shoot 'em up. Ein Subgenre von Arcade Games, bei dem es darum geht, zu schießen und dem gegnerischen Feuer auszuweichen. Der Spieler steuert ein Flugzeug oder einen Jet und schießt auf die Gegner, während er versucht, nicht selbst erschossen zu werden. Das bekannteste Shmup ist Ikaruga.
    • Sidescroller. Side-Scroller sind ein sehr altes Genre der Arcade Games, das seinen Ursprung in den japanischen Spielhallen hat. In Side-Scrollern muss der Spieler/die Spielerin eine Spielfigur in seitlich scrollenden Leveln steuern und verschiedene Gegner besiegen, während er/sie auf Plattformen läuft. Die bekanntesten Serien sind Super Mario und Double Dragon.

    Sind Arcade Games immer noch beliebt?

    Obwohl die meisten Spiele dieser Art im Laufe der Zeit auf Heimsysteme verlagert wurden, sind das Genre und einige seiner Unterkategorien, wie z. B. Kampfspiele, sowohl auf dem Markt für Heimkonsolen als auch auf dem für Arcade-Automaten immer noch sehr beliebt. Außerdem haben die erfolgreichsten Action- und Rennspiele von heute ihre Wurzeln in der Spielhallen Szene, es ist also offensichtlich, dass das Genre immer noch lebendig ist. Andere Subgenres wie Rail-Shooter, Shoot 'em ups und klassische Side-Scroller wurden in die Indie-Szene übertragen und sind unter den Retro-Spielen beliebt. Trotz der Ursprünge des Genres gibt es immer noch viele günstige Arcade PC Spiele auf dem Markt. Hol sie dir also zu einem erstaunlichen Preis!

Eneba logo

Arcade Games

  • Type:Game
  • Genres:Arcade
  • Regions:Global
  • Regions:United States
  • Regions:North America
  • Reset all filters
Results found:276
Sort by
    Ultra Street Fighter IV Steam Key GLOBAL
    Ultra Street Fighter IV Steam Key GLOBAL
    Global
    Theme Park Simulator: Roller Coaster & Thrill Rides (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Theme Park Simulator: Roller Coaster & Thrill Rides (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Mario Tennis Aces (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Mario Tennis Aces (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Trackmania Turbo XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    Trackmania Turbo XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - Nitros Oxide Edition (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - Nitros Oxide Edition (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Need for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Need for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Rare Replay XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    Rare Replay XBOX LIVE Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Super Glitch Dash (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Super Glitch Dash (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Escape from the Universe (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    Escape from the Universe (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Tiny Gladiators (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Tiny Gladiators (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Battletoads (PC/Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Battletoads (PC/Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Rest in Pieces (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    Rest in Pieces (Nintendo Switch) Nintendo Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Soulcalibur VI (Deluxe Edition) (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Soulcalibur VI (Deluxe Edition) (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Zombie Driver: Immortal Edition (PS4) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    Zombie Driver: Immortal Edition (PS4) PSN Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Event Horizon: Space Defense (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Event Horizon: Space Defense (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Sky Racket (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    Sky Racket (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    Fruit Ninja Kinect 2 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    Fruit Ninja Kinect 2 (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key UNITED STATES
    United States
    the Knight & the Dragon (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    the Knight & the Dragon (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
    United States

    You may also be interested in:

    Get ready to immerse yourself in fun, fast-paced games, full of special effects and breath-taking action. Arcade-style video games are for those who want something quick and effective, so if you are one of those, then take a look at this genre and buy arcade games cheaper. It’s time to pick your next favorite!

    What is an arcade game?

    At their core, these games don’t involve any intricate mechanics or some kind of management. They are very addictive in their nature, designed to be played in short sessions, and are often meant to be played in co-op mode, together or against other players. In arcade games, the player often has to earn points by clearing levels as quickly and as precisely as possible. Usually, these games are quite short, though they require you to master their levels to achieve better results. The most important thing is to know that originally, this kind of game was meant only for arcade machines, so they have that very simple approach towards gameplay.

    Most common kinds of arcade games

    Such games can have a lot of different forms, but we present the most common types of arcade-style games:

    • Action. A lot of old and new action games on PCs or consoles have their inspirations in arcade-type games. These games offer a lot of fun and excitement: they usually don’t have intricate gameplay mechanics and are mainly focused on effective action, usually in the form of shooting. The best example of action arcade games is the Call of Duty series;
    • Racing. An arcade-type racing game offers a fast-paced experience and fun competition with AI or other players. They are known for amazing graphics and good soundtracks. The best example of racing arcade games is the Need for Speed series;
    • Rail-shooter. An old sub-genre originated in Japan, rail-shooter lets players shoot enemies in scripted scenes. The player has no control of a character, and can only perform shooting and reloading of a weapon. A lot of classic rail-shooters have produced their versions of light-guns – a controller that resembles an actual gun. The most popular rail-shooter series is The House of The Dead.
    • Fighting games. A type of game that is usually played by two players, fighting each other as 3D characters in 2D levels. This sub-genre is probably the most popular kind of competitive video game. The most notable series of fighting games are Tekken, Street Fighter, and Mortal Kombat.
    • Shoot ‘em up. A sub-genre of arcade games that is all about shooting and evading opponent fire. Also known as shmups, these games are played from a top-down or scrolling perspective, where the player controls a plane or a jet and shoots enemies while trying not to get shot himself. The most notable shmup is Ikaruga.
    • Side-scrollers. A very old arcade games genre that originated in Japan’s arcades, side-scrollers offer an experience where the player has to navigate a character in side-scrolling levels and defeat various enemies while platforming. The most notable series are Super Mario and Double Dragon.

    Are arcade games still popular?

    Despite the fact that with time, most games of this kind transferred to home systems, the genre and some of its sub-parts, such as fighting games, are still really popular in the markets of both home consoles and arcade machines. Furthermore, the most successful action and racing games of today have their roots in the arcade scene, so it’s obvious that the genre is still alive and kicking. Other sub-genres, such as rail-shooters, shoot ‘em ups and classic side-scrollers have been transferred to the indie scene, and are popular among retro games. Despite the origins of the genre, there are still plenty of cheap arcade PC games on the market. So get them at an amazing price!