Eneba logo

Eneba Wallet

Sales carried out through the Platform are made between the respective Users or between Users and Vendors, while ENEBA only provides secondary services related to establishing and maintaining the Platform and providing additional services related to ensuring a smooth and safe experience for Users and Vendors.

The Eneba wallet is a secure payment method that allows a user to make payments from the funds in the Eneba account without the additional bank or any other financial data.

For this reason, only a registered Eneba user can use the Eneba wallet as a payment method. Before making any purchases, the user must top up his/her wallet to have a sufficient amount of funds for a successful transaction. 

To be able to use Eneba Wallet, a user must register with Hyperwallet. Please note that ENEBA utilizes Hyperwallet payment services to assist in transactions made between Users or between Users and Vendors. Such payment services are subject to the Hyperwallet Terms of Service and the Hyperwallet Privacy PolicyGift Card Terms and Conditions apply for Eneba Wallet transactions.

 

How to pay using an Eneba wallet?

  • Register/login to your Eneba account
  • Select products and add them to the cart
  • Proceed to checkout
  • Select ‘Eneba Wallet’ as your payment method
  • Press ‘Continue’ to complete your payment
  • Enjoy your purchase

In what regions is this payment method available?

The Eneba wallet is not region-restricted, however, the condition for using this payment method is that the user must be registered on the Eneba website.

Apakah artikel ini membantu?
Masih ada pertanyaan?
Cookies

Eneba dan mitranya menggunakan cookie dan teknologi serupa untuk mengumpulkan dan menganalisis informasi tentang pengguna situs web ini. Kami menggunakan informasi ini untuk meningkatkan konten, iklan, dan layanan lainnya di situs. Data pribadimu juga dapat digunakan untuk personalisasi iklan.
Dengan mengklik 'Terima Semua', kamu menyetujui penggunaan teknologi ini oleh Eneba dan mitranya. Kamu dapat menyesuaikan persetujuanmu dengan mengklik 'Sesuaikan'.
Untuk informasi selengkapnya tentang cara Google menggunakan datamu, lihat Keamanan & Privasi Google Bisnis.