Fortnite: Rogue Spider Knight Bundle + 2000 V-Bucks (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL

5 people watching this product
CidiKi Ltd.
99.88% of 50k+ ratings are excellent!
Preis
€25.68
Kann aktiviert werden in Vereinigte Staaten
PlattformXbox Live
RegionGlobal
Funktioniert auf

3 andere Angebote

  • REK GAMES
    99.85% of 5k+ ratings are excellent!
    €25.69
  • ROCH-KOM
    99.14% of 1k+ ratings are excellent!
    €25.79
  • GamesStars
    99.76% of 200k+ ratings are excellent!
    €37.39

Fortnite: Rogue Spider Knight Bundle + 2000 V-Bucks

Durch den Kauf der exklusiven Xbox One Fortnite: Rogue Spider Knight Bundle DLC bekommst du das Fortnite Rogue Spider Knight Skin von legendärer Seltenheit. Diese Skin dient wieder einmal als Beweis für die Vielfalt der Inhalte des Fortnite-Spiels. Einige Skins sind zeitgenössisch, andere sind der Sci-Fi Ästhetik nachempfunden, und der Rogue Spider Knight stützt sich in seinem Design auf mittelalterliche Fantasie. Erwerbe diese Skin und vervollständige die einzigartigen Herausforderungen: Spiele eine einzige Partie Battle Royale; lande an drei bestimmten Orten; finde fünf Truhen und starte einen Creative-Server oder trete ihm bei.

Verliere dich in der süchtig machenden Schlacht von Epic Games!

Fortnite kam 2017 heraus und wurde schnell zu einem der erfolgreichsten Videospiele der Branche. Hol dir die Fortnite Rogue Spider Knight Skin und beginne deine Fortnite-Reise, falls du dies noch nicht getan hast. Auch Jahre nach seiner Veröffentlichung erfreut sich das Spiel noch immer großer Beliebtheit und bleibt ein großer Konkurrent für die Battle Royals von Players Unknown Battleground. Fortnite stach als eine starke Kombination aus traditionellem Kampfspiel und einer Gebäudetechnik hervor, die sehr an die von Minecraft erinnert. Darüber hinaus bot das Spiel eine charmante, von Cartoons inspirierte visuelle Ästhetik, die durch Spiele wie Team Fortress 2; Overwatch oder Borderlands populär gemacht wurde. Kauf dir das Bundle und lasse es als eine epische Einführung in diese unvergessliche Erfahrung dienen!

Erhalte noch mehr Fortnite-Gegenstände mit 2000 V-Bucks!

Dieses DLC-Bundle enthält nicht nur die Fortnite Rogue Spider Knight Skin, sondern auch 2000 V-Bucks, die du im Ingame-Store ausgeben kannst. Kaufe alles, was du brauchst, von Sprays, Waffenskins, Skins von Erntewerkzeugen und Emotes bis hin zu kreativen Charakterskins! Denk außerdem daran, dass du jederzeit in den Eneba Game Store zurückkehren und unsere Fortnite Skins und V-Bucks-Kollektion durchstöbern kannst, um tolle Angebote für exklusive Fortnite-Produkte zu finden, unabhängig von der Plattform, die du bevorzugst.


Spieldetails

  • Alterseinstufung 12+Alterseinstufung 12+
  • MehrspielerMehrspieler
  • CO-OpsCO-Ops
  • Third-personThird-person


Veröffentlichungsdatum:

September 24, 2019

Entwickler

Epic Games

Herausgeber

Epic Games

Fortnite: Rogue Spider Knight Bundle + 2000 V-Bucks (Xbox One) Xbox Live Key GLOBAL

2 people watching this product
Exclusive Skins
99.57% of 25k+ ratings are excellent!
Price
€24.88
  • GlobalCan be activated in United States
  • Xbox Live
    Xbox LiveCan be activated on Xbox Live. Check Activation Guide.
  • Digital keyThis is a digital edition of the product (CD-KEY)Instant delivery
  • Works on:
    • Xbox One
Important Notice:
  • No expiration date. The product works ONLY in countries that have XBOX LIVE service available: https://www.xbox.com/en-US/live/countries . Make sure that your account and IP is LOCATED in one of the supported countries!

7 other offers

  • Twojegranie
    99.94% of 10k+ ratings are excellent!
    €24.89
  • MagicCodes
    99.8% of 1k+ ratings are excellent!
    €24.90
  • A-Z Game Shop
    100% of 25k+ ratings are excellent!
    €25.65
  • VIAGAMES
    99.35% of 1k+ ratings are excellent!
    €27.27
  • GamesStars
    99.79% of 300k+ ratings are excellent!
    €29.50
  • Gamedux
    100% of 5k+ ratings are excellent!
    €29.99
  • PlayToday
    99.68% of 10k+ ratings are excellent!
    €30.00

Fortnite: Rogue Spider Knight Bundle + 2000 V-Bucks

Through purchasing Xbox One exclusive Fortnite: Rogue Spider Knight Bundle DLC you’ll receive the Fortnite Rogue Spider Knight skin of Legendary rarity. This skin once again serves as a testament to the variety of content present in the Fortnite game. Some skins are contemporary, some go after the sci-fi aesthetic and the Rogue Spider Knight relies on medieval fantasy in its design. Acquire the skin and complete its unique set of challenges: play a single match of battle royale; land at three specific locations; find five chests as well as start or join a Creative server.

Battle royale from Epic Games!

Fortnite came out in 2017 and quickly became one of the most successful video games on the industry. Get the Fortnite Rogue Spider Knight skin and start on your Fortnite journey if you haven’t done so already. Years after its release the game still holds massive popularity and remains a huge competitor to Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds. Fortnite stood out as a potent combination between traditional battle royale gameplay and building mechanics very reminiscent to those found in Minecraft. On top of that, the game featured a charming, cartoon-inspired visual aesthetic popularized by such gaming titles like Team Fortress 2; Overwatch or Borderlands. Purchase the Bundle and let it serve as an epic introduction to this unforgettable experience!

Buy more Fortnite items with 2000 V-Bucks!

This DLC bundle includes not only the Fortnite Rogue Spider Knight skin but also 2000 V-Bucks for you to spend on an in-game Item Shop. Purchase anything from sprays, weapon skins, harvesting tool skins, gliders, vehicle paint, dances, emotes, or stylish character outfits! This sum of V-Bucks is enough to buy two Battle Passes in a row or easily save up for a Battle Bundle to gain the most out of the current or the upcoming Fortnite season.

How do I redeem a Fortnite code on Xbox One?

  • • On the Xbox Home Screen select the Store option;
  • • Press Use a code button;
  • • Enter the purchased key code;
  • • Click Next to finish the redemption process;
  • • Items should now appear in your Fortnite Locker!

Finally, if you want to see more exclusive Fortnite outfits in your locker, simply head to our Fortnite Skins collection!


Game details

  • Rates 12+Rates 12+
  • MultiplayerMultiplayer
  • Co-opCo-op
  • Third-personThird-person


Release date:

September 24, 2019

Developers

Epic Games

Publisher

Epic Games