Alien: Isolation Steam Key GLOBAL

James Games
99.97% of 1k+ ratings are excellent!
Preis
€5.43
Kann aktiviert werden in Vereinigte Staaten
PlattformSteam
RegionGlobal
Funktioniert auf

4 andere Angebote

  • Game Over
    99.94% of 50k+ ratings are excellent!
    €5.43
  • Games Federation
    99.97% of 225k+ ratings are excellent!
    €5.93
  • GOPLAYING
    99.78% of 10k+ ratings are excellent!
    €5.99
  • GamesStars
    99.75% of 200k+ ratings are excellent!
    €7.00

Alien: Isolation Steam-Key

Die Furcht, die Alien einflößt, kehrt mit Alien: Isolation auf die Spielbildschirme zurück! Hier findest du dich in einem Raumschiff wieder, das ganz zufällig einen unheimlichen Bewohner in sich trägt - natürlich einen außerirdischen Xenomorph, genau wie der aus dem Film von 1979!

Die Umgebung

Wenn man über die Umgebung innerhalb des Spiels spricht, muss man nicht nur die visuelle Umgebung, sondern auch den Soundtrack erwähnen, weil er das Gesamtgefühl des Spiels unermesslich bereichert. Und was ist das Gefühl, könnte man fragen? Nun, es scheint, als ob viel Zeit und Mühe eingesetzt wurde, die Aura von Ridley Scotts Originalfilm nachzubilden, was dieser Titel bis zur absoluten Perfektion tut!

Das Gameplay

Wenn du den Alien: Isolation Key kaufst, wirst du eine Welt voller unglaublicher Horror-Action freischalten. Du wirst immer gejagt werden, es gibt nie einen Moment der Ruhe. Du musst den Außerirdischen überlisten, das ist die einzige Möglichkeit zu überleben, denn keine deiner Waffen ist stark genug, um ihn zu zerkratzen, geschweige denn zu verletzen. Es gibt drei Schwierigkeitsmodi innerhalb des Spiels, was bedeutet, dass jeder Spieler einen für ihn passenden Modus finden wird!

Die Zugänglichkeit

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass das Spiel mittlerweile mehr als 4 Jahre alt ist, also nach den Spielstandards kein junges Huhn ist, was aber nicht bedeutet, dass das Spiel veraltet ist! In der Regel bedeutet dies, dass das Spiel mit der Zeit günstiger geworden ist. Dies ist auch beim Alien: Isolation-Preis der Fall, da man ab sofort den erstaunlichen Titel zum Preis eines Indie-Spiels bekommen kann!


Spieldetails

  • Alterseinstufung 18+ (erwachsen)Alterseinstufung 18+ (erwachsen)
  • EinzelspielerEinzelspieler
  • First-personFirst-person
  • Virtual realityVirtual reality

Genre:

Funktioniert auf:

Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Italienisch
  • Polnisch
  • Portuguese-Brazil
  • Russisch
  • Spanisch
  • Tschechisch

Veröffentlichungsdatum:

October 7, 2014

Entwickler

Creative Assembly

Herausgeber

SEGA


Systemanforderungen:

Mindest-Systemanforderungen

  • Systemanforderungen: Windows 7 (32bit)
  • Prozessor: 3.16 GHz - Intel Core 2 Duo E8500
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 4 GB RAM
  • Grafik: 1 GB VRAM - AMD Radeon HD 5550 / Nvidia GeForce GT 430
  • Speicherplatz: 35 GB

Empfohlene Systemanforderungen

  • Systemanforderungen: Windows 7 (64bit)
  • Prozessor: 3.0 GHz - Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 8 GB RAM
  • Grafik: 2 GB VRAM - AMD Radeon R9 200 / Nvidia GeForce GTX660
  • Speicherplatz: 35 GB

Created with sketchtool.
Eneba and its partners use cookies to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the content, advertising and other services available on the site. By clicking ‘I agree’ or continuing to use our website you consent to the technology used by Eneba and its partners. Read more.
Alien: Isolation Steam Key GLOBAL

Alien: Isolation Steam Key GLOBAL

Created with Sketch.
PlatformSteam
Created with sketchtool.
RegionGlobal
Oasis
€5.60

1 other offer

  • WorldAPI
    €5.76

Alien: Isolation

The fear instilling Alien returns to the gaming screens in Alien: Isolation, a Creative Assembly developed survival-horror title. Here you will find yourself in a spaceship that just so happens to have an eerie inhabitant within – an alien xenomorph, just like the one from the 1979 movie!


Environment

When talking about the environment within the game one must mention not only the visual surroundings, but the soundtrack as well because it adds to the overall feel of the game immeasurably. And what is the feel, you might ask? Well it seems like a lot of effort has been put into recreating the aura of Ridley Scott’s original movie, which it does to absolute perfection!


The Gameplay

Upon getting you Alien: Isolation key you will unlock a world of incredible horror action. You will always be hunted, there is never a moment of rest. You will have to outsmart the alien, that’s the only way to survive, as none of your weapons are powerful enough to scratch it, let alone hurt it. There are three difficulty modes within the game, which means that every gamer will find a mode to suit them!


Accessibility

It is no secret that by now the game is more than 4 years old, so it is no spring chicken by gaming standards, which does not mean that the game is outdates, however what it usually means is that the game got cheaper over time. This is also the case with the Alien: Isolation price, since as of now, you can get the amazing title for a price of an indie game!


Game details

  • Rates 18+ (Mature)Rates 18+ (Mature)
  • Single-playerSingle-player
  • First-personFirst-person
  • Virtual realityVirtual reality

Genre:

  • Action
  • Adventure

Works on:

  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux

Languages:

  • Czech
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese-Brazil
  • Russian
  • Spanish

Release date:

October 7, 2014

Developers

Creative Assembly

Company:

SEGA


System requirements:

Minimum system requirements

  • System requirements: Windows 7 (32bit)
  • Processor: 3.16 GHz - Intel Core 2 Duo E8500
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 1 GB VRAM - AMD Radeon HD 5550 / Nvidia GeForce GT 430
  • Storage: 35 GB

Recommended system requirements

  • System requirements: Windows 7 (64bit)
  • Processor: 3.0 GHz - Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 2 GB VRAM - AMD Radeon R9 200 / Nvidia GeForce GTX660
  • Storage: 35 GB