The Elder Scrolls Online : Elsweyr (Upgrade DLC) clé site officiel GLOBAL

The Elder Scrolls Online : Elsweyr (Upgrade DLC) clé site officiel GLOBAL

Buy-n-Play
99.85% du 10k + les notes sont excellentes!
Prix
€18.73
Peut être activé à États-Unis
PlateformeAutres
RégionMondial
Fonctionne sur
Important: Non compatible avec la version Steam du jeu de base. Pour activer le code : https://account.elderscrollsonline.com/
Important: Le jeu de base The Elder Scrolls Online : Tamriel Unlimited est nécessaire pour jouer.

1 autre offre

  • GamesStars
    99.76% du 200k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €20.83

The Elder Scrolls Online : Elsweyr (Upgrade DLC)

Le 15 janvier 2019 est le jour où les créateurs de The Elder Scrolls Online ont donné à tous les membres de la communauté des jeux vidéo de quoi s'enthousiasmer car la sortie d'une nouvelle extension DLC a été annoncée, et elle promet d’être géniale ! The Elder Scrolls : Elsweyr sera opérationnel le 4 juin de cette année, donc oui, il faut attendre un peu, mais ça en vaut vraiment la peine ! Regarder ce qui sera de neuf dans The Elder Scrolls Online avec la sortie d'Elsweyr !

Les dragons !

Oui, vous avez bien lu ! Les dragons ont joué un rôle majeur dans Skyrim, mais il a fallu un certain temps pour les introduire à The Elder Scrolls Online. Ils arrivent enfin avec Elder Scrolls Online : Elsweyr. Bien sûr, ils sont grands et puissants, mais contrairement à Skyrim, vous n'aurez pas le pouvoir de Fus-Ro-Dah et devrez donc coopérer avec les autres joueurs et faire un effort considérable pour abattre les plus grands monstres du jeu !

Les Nécromanciens

D'après les développeurs de cette version du jeu, les Nécromanciens étaient la classe la plus demandée depuis la version beta et finalement, cinq ans plus tard, ils arrivent à Elder Scrolls Online ! Comme il reste encore pas mal de temps avant la sortie du DLC, on ne connaît pas tout le contenu du kit Nécromanciens dans le jeu, cependant, une chose est sûre - ils y seront !

Le pays d'Elsweyr

Vous avez peut-être été initié à des petits bouts de cette terre lors des précédentes expansions, mais ce n'étaient que des coins d'un vaste territoire qui abrite la race Khajiit. Oui, cela signifie que vous pourrez rencontrer d'autres Khajiits, car il y aura une pléthore de nouveaux personnages dans The Elder Scrolls Online : Elsweyr. La région elle-même est basée sur l'Afrique, préparez-vous donc à y voir beaucoup de formations de sable et de rochers !

Bien sûr, la nouvelle terre présentera une nouvelle histoire et cette fois, Elsweyr sera en danger et vous serez en quête de sauver à la fois le pays et toute la race Khajiit !

Même si le DLC ne sortira qu'au début du mois de juin, cette version est déjà devenue assez populaire. Achetez Elder Scrolls Online : Elsweyr clé pas cher dès maintenant et vous pouvez être parmi les premiers à avoir l’accès garanti à cette extension !


Détails du jeu

  • Âge 18+ (Adulte)Âge 18+ (Adulte)
  • MultijoueurMultijoueur
  • Third-personThird-person
  • First-personFirst-person

Genre :

Fonctionne sur :

Langues :

  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Français

Date de publication :

May 22, 2019

Développeurs

Zenimax Online Studios

Éditeur

Bethesda Softworks


Configuration système

Configuration minimale du système

  • Configuration système : Windows 7 64-bit
  • Processeur: Intel® Core i3 540 or AMD A6-3620 or higher
  • Mémoire: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphique: Direct X 11.0 compliant video card with 1GB RAM (NVidia GeForce 460 or AMD Radeon 6850)
  • Stockage: 85 GB

Configuration système recommandée

  • Configuration système : Windows 7 64-bit
  • Processeur: Intel® Core i5 2300 or AMD FX4350
  • Mémoire: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphique: Direct X 11.0 compliant video card with 2GB RAM (NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 750 or AMD Radeon™ HD 7850) or higher
  • Stockage: 85 GB

The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr (Upgrade DLC) Official website Key GLOBAL

Your rating
4.75/ 5
/ 5 from 16 ratings16 ratings
  • MMO
  • RPG
  • Multiplayer
  • Third-person
  • First-person
Sorry, sold out :(
Want this game? We can notify you via email when the product becomes available again.
Notification
  • GlobalCan be activated in United States of America
  • Other
    OtherRefer to the product description to find activation instructions.
  • Digital keyThis is a digital edition of the product (CD-KEY)Instant delivery
Works on:
  • Windows
  • Mac
Important Notice:

Reviews: 0

Gameplay
Story
Graphics
Soundtrack
Review now

    Product description

    The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr (Upgrade DLC) key

    January 15th, 2019 is the day when the masterminds behind The Elder Scrolls Online gave everyone in the gaming community something to be excited about, as the release of a new, massive DLC expansion has been announced, and it looks to be incredible! The Elder Scrolls: Elsweyr key will be in full effect on June 4th of this year, so yes, it is quite a wait, however, it’s definitely worth it! Have a look at what is coming to ESO with the release of Elsweyr!

    Dragons!

    Yes, you read that right! Dragons were a major part of Skyrim but it took quite a while for them to be introduced into ESO but they’re finally coming with Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr key. Of course, they are big and powerful, however, unlike in Skyrim, you won’t have the power of Fus-Ro-Dah and will, therefore, have to cooperate with other players and put in quite the effort to take down the largest monsters in the game to date!

    Necromancers

    According to The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr key developers themselves, Necromancers were the most requested class ever since the Beta, and finally, five years later, they are coming to ESO! As there is still quite a while to go before the DLC is actually released, we don’t know the full extent of the Necromancers kit in the game, however, one thing is for sure – they will be in there!

    The Land of Elsweyr

    You may have been introduced to little bits and pieces of this land in previous expansions, however, those were only the very corners of a vast land that is home to the Khajiit race. Yes, that means you will get to meet more Khajiits as well since there will be a plethora of new characters within The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr key! The area itself is based heavily on Africa, therefore you can expect to see a lot of sand and rock formations there!

    Of course, the new land will present a new story and this time Elsweyr will be at risk and you will be on a quest to save both the land and the whole Khajiit race!

    Even though the DLC is only being released at the start of June, the hype is already quite live, and you can be amongst the first ones to guarantee yourself access to the expansion if you pre-order Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr key now!

    System requirements

    Minimum system requirements

    • System requirements
      Windows 7 64-bit
    • Processor
      Intel® Core i3 540 or AMD A6-3620
    • Memory
      4 GB RAM
    • Graphics
      Direct X 11.0 1GB RAM (NVidia GeForce 460 or AMD Radeon 6850)
    • Storage
      85 GB

    Recommended system requirements

    • System requirements
      Windows 7 64-bit
    • Processor
      Intel® Core i5 2300 or AMD FX4350
    • Memory
      8 GB RAM
    • Graphics
      Direct X 11.0 2GB RAM (NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 750 or AMD Radeon™ HD 7850)
    • Storage
      85 GB

    Other details

    PEGI 18
    • Languages
      • English
      • French
      • German
    • Release date
      May 22, 2019
    • Publisher
      Bethesda Softworks
    • Developers
      Zenimax Online Studios
    • Works on