The Sims 4: Discover University (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

The Sims 4: Discover University (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

REK GAMES
99.89% of 5k+ ratings are excellent!
Preis
€14.85
Kann aktiviert werden in Vereinigte Staaten
PlattformOrigin
RegionGlobal
Funktioniert auf
Wichtiger Hinweis: Grundspiel The Sims 4 Origin Key ist erforderlich, um spielen zu können.

5 andere Angebote

  • GAMING WORLD
    99.95% of 25k+ ratings are excellent!
    €14.85
  • Gamepilot
    99.84% of 100k+ ratings are excellent!
    €14.85
  • GamesStars
    99.76% of 200k+ ratings are excellent!
    €16.65
  • A-Z Game Shop
    100% of 25k+ ratings are excellent!
    €16.99
  • Games Federation
    99.97% of 250k+ ratings are excellent!
    €19.16

The Sims 4: Discover University (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

Kauf dir Die Sims 4: An die Uni! Origin Key (DLC) und stell dich dem Beginn eines neuen Kapitels im Leben deines Sims - dem College! Discover University ist ein DLC-Erweiterungspaket für The Sims 4 - ein berühmtes, von Maxis entwickeltes Spiel, das von EA veröffentlicht wurde und in gewisser Weise als virtuelles Puppenhaus betrachtet werden kann. Diesmal werden sich seine Bewohner den neuen Herausforderungen des Studentenlebens stellen... oder nicht? Du hast es in der Hand!

Das Leben auf dem Campus

Hol dir den Schlüssel für The Sims 4: Discover University Origin (DLC) und entscheide, welches College du für deinen Sim wählen möchtest: die University of Britechester, die einen langen historischen Hintergrund hat, oder doch das moderne Foxbury Institute? Du hast verschiedene Fächer zur Auswahl, darunter Biologie, Informatik, Robotik und sogar... Verbrechen? Das ist dein gutes Recht, und bei weitem nicht die einzige Entscheidung, die du treffen musst! Dein Sim wird die Möglichkeit haben, sich entweder in Studentenwohnheimen oder in einer Unterkunft außerhalb des Campus einzurichten. Jede dieser Optionen wird deine College-Erfahrung auf unterschiedliche Weise bestimmen, also hol dir den Schlüssel für The Sims 4: Discover University Origin (DLC) noch heute und erlebe das nächste Kapitel im Leben deines Sims!

Das Leben im College-Wohnheim

Du kannst entweder hart studieren, dich während der Sitzung auf die Prüfungen vorbereiten und Arbeiten schreiben, um die Fristen einzuhalten. Oder du kannst einfach völlig versagen, die Noten ignorieren und mit deinen Mitbewohnern Saft-Pong und Streiche an der Konkurrenzuniversität genießen. Vergiss dabei nur nicht, dass die Art und Weise, wie du dein Studium verbringst, Konsequenzen für die Zukunft haben wird. Wenn du entschlossen dranbleibst, kann dein Sim eine traumhafte Karriere starten!

Schicke deine Sims an die Universität!

Die Zeit auf dem Campus ist perfekt dazu geeignet, sich selbst zu entdecken. Kauf dir den Schlüssel für The Sims 4: Discover University Origin (DLC), um neue Wege der Selbstdarstellung und Selbstverwirklichung für deinen Sim zu finden! Nimm an verschiedenen außerschulischen Aktivitäten teil, die Schulorganisationen, Kunst sowie Diskussionsclubs umfassen, in denen dein Sim Gleichgesinnte treffen kann! Vergiss nicht, dass du dein Zimmer auf verschiedene Weise persönlich gestalten kannst, indem du Poster aufhängst, einen Mini-Kühlschrank besorgst oder mit einem Schreibtisch eine perfekte Lernumgebung kreierst. Egal, ob du deine Zeit an der Universität als hart arbeitender Nerd oder als sorgloser Faulenzer verbringst, es wird immer eine einzigartige Erfahrung sein. Hol dir noch heute den Key für Die Sims 4: An die Uni! Origin (DLC)!


Spieldetails

  • Alterseinstufung 12+Alterseinstufung 12+
  • EinzelspielerEinzelspieler
  • Bird-viewBird-view

Genre:

Funktioniert auf:

Sprachen:

  • Englisch

Veröffentlichungsdatum:

November 15, 2019

Entwickler

The Sims Studio

Herausgeber

Electronic Arts Inc.


Systemanforderungen:

Mindest-Systemanforderungen

  • Systemanforderungen: 64 Bit Required. Windows 7 (SP1), Windows 8, Windows 8.1, or Windows 10
  • Prozessor: 1.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, AMD Athlon 64 Dual-Core 4000+ or equivalent (For computers using built-in graphics chipsets, the game requires 2.0 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 2.0 GHz AMD Turion 64 X2 TL-62 or equivalent)
  • Arbeitsspeicher: At least 4 GB RAM
  • Grafik: 128 MB of Video RAM and support for Pixel Shader 3.0. Supported Video Cards: NVIDIA GeForce 6600 or better, ATI Radeon X1300 or better, Intel GMA X4500 or better
  • Speicherplatz: At least 15 GB of free space with at least 1 GB additional space for custom content and saved games

Empfohlene Systemanforderungen

  • Systemanforderungen: 64 Bit Windows 7, 8, 8.1, or 10
  • Prozessor: Intel core i5 or faster, AMD Athlon X4
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 4 GB RAM
  • Grafik: NVIDIA GTX 650 or better
  • Speicherplatz: 18 GB of Hard Drive space

1. Buy at least 2 digital keys
  2. Spend $33.00
  3. Get Eneba Mystery Gift!Eneba Mystery Gift
Learn more
The Sims 4: Discover University (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL
DLC

The Sims 4: Discover University (DLC) Origin Key GLOBAL

Your rating
3.96
/ 5 from 361 ratings
Share with someone who would like this!
Copied!
Cheapest offer
$15.45
Price is not final
Looking for good deals?
Get them delivered to your inbox
Available at checkout:
Eneba Wallet
PayPal
Credit or debit card
Apple Pay
Google Pay
American express
Venmo
Klarna. Pay Over Time
  • GlobalCan be activated in United States of America
    Check
  • Origin
    OriginActivate/redeem on Origin
    Check activation guide
  • Digital keyThis is a digital edition of the product (CD-KEY)Instant delivery
Works on:
  • Windows
  • Mac
Important Notice:

12 other offers

Gamers also viewed

Reviews: 0

Gameplay
Story
Graphics
Soundtrack
Review now

    Product description

    Related articles

    The Sims 4: Discover University Origin key (DLC)

    Buy The Sims 4: Discover University Origin key (DLC) and face the beginning of a new chapter in your Sim’s life – college! Discover University is a DLC expansion pack for The Sims 4 – a famous, Maxis developed game, that was published by EA and in some way, it can be considered a virtual dollhouse. This time around its inhabitants will meet the new challenges of student life… or not? It really comes down to how you’ll decide to play!

    Settle in on a campus

    Buy The Sims 4: Discover University Origin key (DLC) and decide which college to choose for your Sim: either the University of Britechester which has a long historical background or the modern Foxbury Institute. You’ll have various subjects to choose from, among which are biology, computer science, robotics, and even… villainy? You’ve got that right! And that is far from the only decision that you’ll have to make! Your Sim will have the option to settle in either in student dorms or choose off-campus housing. Either of these choices will determine your college experience in different ways, so buy The Sims 4: Discover University Origin key (DLC) and explore the next chapter in your Sim’s life!

    Experience the College dorm life

    You can either study hard, prepare for the exams during the session, write papers to meet the deadlines or you can just completely slack-off, ignore the grades and enjoy some juice pong with your roommates as well as pull-off pranks on the rival university. Just don’t forget – the way you spend your studies will have future consequences. If you’ll stay determined, your Sim can end up in a perspective career path like teaching, law or engineering!

    Send your Sims to University!

    Time spent on campus can be a perfect period in life for self-discovery. Buy The Sims 4: Discover University Origin key (DLC)to find new ways of self-expression and self-realization for your Sim! Join various extra-curricular activities that involve school organizations, art as well as debate clubs where your Sim can meet like-minded people! Also, don’t forget that you can personalize your dorm in various ways by adding posters, getting a mini-fridge or making it a perfect study environment. No matter if you spend your University time as a hard-working nerd or care-free slack-off, it will still be a unique experience that will give your Sim something of value. Buy The Sims 4: Discover University Origin key (DLC) to discover it all!

    System requirements

    Minimum system requirements

    • System requirements
      64 Bit. Windows 7 (SP1), Windows 8, Windows 8.1, or Windows 10
    • Processor
      1.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, AMD Athlon 64 Dual-Core 4000+ ( 2.0 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 2.0 GHz AMD Turion 64 X2 TL-62)
    • Memory
      4 GB RAM
    • Graphics
      128 MB Pixel Shader 3.0. NVIDIA GeForce 6600, ATI Radeon X1300, Intel GMA X4500
    • Storage
      15 GB 1 GB

    Recommended system requirements

    • System requirements
      64 Bit Windows 7, 8, 8.1, or 10
    • Processor
      Intel core i5, AMD Athlon X4
    • Memory
      4 GB RAM
    • Graphics
      NVIDIA GTX 650
    • Storage
      18 GB

    Other details

    PEGI 12
    • Languages
      • English
    • Release date
      November 15, 2019
    • Publisher
      Electronic Arts Inc.
    • Developers
      The Sims Studio
    • Works on