Fire Emblem Three Houses (Nintendo Switch) clé eShop EUROPE

Fire Emblem Three Houses (Nintendo Switch) clé eShop EUROPE

Désolé, en rupture de stock
  • EuropeNe peut pas être activé dans États-Unis
  • Nintendo
    NintendoPeut être utilisé sur Nintendo. Voir notre Guide d'activation.
  • Clé numériqueIl s'agit d'une édition numérique du produit (CD-KEY)Livraison instantanée
  • Fonctionne sur:
    • Nintendo Switch

Commentaires: 3

    spainDream28/08/2020
    0
    Traduit automatiquementUn excellent jeu de gestion, de stratégie et de rôle avec une histoire très intéressante que les amateurs de RPG adoreront
    spainMauriRocks01/08/2020
    0
    Traduit automatiquementLa vérité est qu'au niveau narratif, c'est assez bon. En dehors des batailles, il est assez amusant de se déplacer dans l'école et d'améliorer sa relation avec les autres personnages.
    spainGisby18/06/2020
    0
    Traduit automatiquementC'est un jeu de stratégie avec une histoire très cool et divertissante, ce n'est pas particulièrement difficile même s'il comprend des modes plus faciles

Fire Emblem Three Houses (Nintendo Switch)

Développé par Intelligent Systems et KOEI TECMO GAMES CO, publié par Nintendo, Fire Emblem : Three Houses Nintendo Switch propose une aventure de RPG tactique au tour par tour unique en son genre, qui offre une expérience sans précédent à tous les joueurs. Devenez un professeur respecté sur le continent de Fódlan, partagez vos connaissances avec vos étudiants et préparez-les à la plus féroce des batailles à venir ! Vous devez vous assurer qu'ils ne manquent pas de compétences, car leur vie même en dépendra.

Trois factions

Créez et personnalisez votre personnage de professeur et entrez dans l'Académie des officiers. Une école prestigieuse qui est gérée par l'Église de Seiros. L'académie est responsable de trois puissantes maisons et votre rôle consiste à guider les étudiants de l'école. Achetez Fire Emblem : Three Houses clé Nintendo Switch pas cher et choisissez l'une des trois factions : les Cerfs d'or, les Aigles de jais et les Lions de Saphir. A partir de là, votre périple commence !

Les choix sont importants

Dans ce titre, vous serez responsable à la fois de la vie académique de vos étudiants et des batailles stratégiques auxquelles ils devront participer. Le jeu est plein de mystères et de péripéties et vos choix en tant que superviseur auront une grande influence sur le bien-être de vos disciples. Apprenez-leur la magie et le combat et donnez-leur des compétences particulières comme l'équitation et bien d'autres encore.

Les caractéristiques

Achetez Fire Emblem Three Houses Nintendo Switch pas cher et profitez de certaines des meilleures fonctionnalités de la série. Commandez vos élèves guerriers et assignez-leur des troupes comme renfort ! Un tel niveau de gestion vous procurera de nombreux divertissements, mais vous pourrez aussi traverser les vastes frontières du monastère de Garreg Mach, rencontrer les futurs dirigeants des trois maisons et découvrir de nombreux secrets que contient le jeu !


Détails du jeu

  • Âge 12+Âge 12+
  • Mono-joueurMono-joueur
  • Third-personThird-person
  • Bird-viewBird-view

Genre :

Date de publication :

26 juillet 2019

Développeurs

Intelligent Systems, KOEI TECMO GAMES CO., LTD.

Éditeur

Nintendo

Fire Emblem: Three Houses (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Fire Emblem: Three Houses (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE

Your rating
4.59/ 5
/ 5 from 61 ratings61 ratings
Sorry, sold out :(
Want this game? We can notify you via email when the product becomes available again.
Notification
  • EuropeCan't be activated in United States of America
  • Nintendo
    NintendoCan be redeemed on Nintendo. Check Activation Guide.
  • Digital keyThis is a digital edition of the product (CD-KEY)Instant delivery
Works on:
  • Nintendo Switch

Gamers also viewed

Reviews: 3

Gameplay
Story
Graphics
Soundtrack
Review now
    spainDream8/28/2020
    0
    Auto-translatedA great management, strategy and role-playing game with a very interesting story that RPG lovers will love
    spainMauriRocks8/1/2020
    0
    Auto-translatedThe truth is that at the narrative level it is quite good. Outside of battles, it is quite entertaining to move around the school and improve your relationship with the other characters.
    spainGisby6/18/2020
    0
    Auto-translatedIt is a strategy game with a very cool and entertaining story, it is not especially difficult even though it includes easier modes and more complex

You may also like

The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
United States
Pokemon Sword (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
Pokemon Sword (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
United States
Spaceland (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
Spaceland (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
United States
Pokemon Shield (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
Pokemon Shield (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key UNITED STATES
United States
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Remastered (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Remastered (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key EUROPE
Europe

Product description

Fire Emblem: Three Houses (Nintendo Switch) Key

Developed by Intelligent Systems and KOEI TECMO GAMES CO, published by Nintendo, the Fire Emblem: Three Houses Nintendo Switch key brings a one of a kind turn-based, tactical RPG adventure that offers an unprecedented experience for every player daring to dive deep into it. Become a respected professor in the continent of Fódlan, cater your students’ skill and prepare them for the fiercest battle to come! You must make sure they are not lacking in any, as their very lives will depend on it.

Three Factions

Create and customize your Professor character and enter the Officer’s Academy. A prestigious school that is governed by the Church of Seiros. The academy is responsible for three mighty houses, and your part in all of this is to provide guidance for the school’s students. Buy Fire Emblem: Three Houses Nintendo Switch key and choose one of the three factions: The Black Eagles, The Blue Lions, and The Golden Deer. From here, your journey begins!

Choices Matter

In this title, you’ll be responsible for both, your students’ academic lives as well as the strategic battles they’ll have to participate in. The game is full of mysteries and twists, and your choices as a supervisor will determine your disciples well being to a great extent. Teach them magic, teach them combat subtleties, and provide them with such special skills as horsemanship and many others.

Features

Buy Fire Emblem: Three Houses Nintendo Switch key and enjoy some of the best features the series have been known for a hefty while. Command your warrior students and assign a platoon of troops as their backup! Such level of management will provide you with plenty of entertainment value, however, you’ll also be able to traverse the vast Garreg March Monastery borders, meet the future rulers of the three houses, and uncover numerous secrets with which the game is loaded!

Other details

PEGI 12
  • Release date
    July 26, 2019
  • Publisher
    Nintendo
  • Developers
    Intelligent Systems, KOEI TECMO GAMES CO., LTD.