Cyberpunk 2077 GOG.com Key GLOBAL
Cyberpunk 2077 GOG.com Key GLOBAL
Demnächst
Demnächst

Cyberpunk 2077 GOG.com Key GLOBAL

FiGameCodes
100% of 500+ ratings are excellent!
Preis
$48.82
PlattformGOG.com
RegionGlobal
Funktioniert auf
Veröffentlichungsdatum4/16/2020

1 andere angebot

  • WorldAPI
    99.63% of 25k+ ratings are excellent!
    $54.10

Cyberpunk 2077

Kaufen Sie den Cyberpunk 2077 Key und tauchen Sie ein in eine ausgefallene Open-World-Szene, in der Sie die Nachtstadt erkunden können - eine riesige, dystopische Metropole, in der jeder von Sci-Fi-Technologie und Body-Mods besessen ist! Diese RPG-Erfahrung des CD Projekt RED wird Sie dazu bringen, die Kontrolle über V zu übernehmen, ein absolutes Tier eines Menschen, der (wie viele andere) davon besessen ist, ein bestimmtes Implantat zu erwerben, das Unsterblichkeit gewährt.


Die Nachtstadt


Die Nachtstadt geht weit über das Verständnis hinaus, wenn es um ihren Umfang und ihre Größe geht. Und außerdem lebt jeder Einwohner hier sein eigenes Leben - unabhängig von seiner Existenz. Kaufen Sie den Cyberpunk 2077 Schlüssel, wenn Sie nach einer abenteuerlichen Geschichte suchen, die es Ihnen auch erlaubt, sich von einem Drehbuch so oft zu entfernen, wie Sie wollen, und trotzdem zu einem Ende zu kommen. Das Spiel hat mehrere Enden, und so ist jede Ihrer Entscheidungen von großer Bedeutung.


Waffen & Fähigkeiten


Cyberpunk ist zwar nicht ganz ein FPS-Erlebnis, da man viele Cut-Szenen sehen und verschiedene Fahrzeuge aus der Perspektive der dritten Person fahren kann, aber es ist unbestreitbar - manchmal hat man das Gefühl, dass man sich auch in einem umfassenden FPS-Krieg befindet. Das Spiel bietet hektische, chaotische und ungezähmte Action mit einer Fülle von verheerenden Waffen, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen. Kaufen Sie den Cyberpunk 2077 Schlüssel und werden Sie ein echter Kriegshandwerker. Zahlreiche Fähigkeiten sind ebenfalls im Angebot!


Anpassung


Auch die Möglichkeiten der Charakteranpassung, die der Titel bietet, sind immens. Du wirst in der Lage sein, deinen Charakter von Kopf bis Fuß zu personalisieren. Angefangen bei der Geschlechtsauswahl bis hin zu den Tattoos, die deine Figur trägt. Außerdem kannst du neben dem Aussehen auch deine Statistiken ändern - Tech, Reflexe, Kühle, Intelligenz, Konstitution usw. Und als Krönung können Sie auch ein wenig mit Ihrer Hintergrundgeschichte spielen!
Endnote - Kaufen Sie den Cyberpunk 2077 Key und erleben Sie Johnny Silverhand in Aktion (gespielt von Keanu Reeves selbst)!


Spieldetails

  • Alterseinstufung 18+ (erwachsen)Alterseinstufung 18+ (erwachsen)
  • EinzelspielerEinzelspieler
  • Third-personThird-person
  • First-personFirst-person

Genre:

Sprachen:

  • Englisch

Veröffentlichungsdatum

April 16, 2020

Entwickler

CD PROJEKT RED

Herausgeber

CD PROJEKT RED


Systemanforderungen:

Mindest-Systemanforderungen

  • Zusätzliche Notizen: TBC

Empfohlene Systemanforderungen

  • Zusätzliche Notizen: TBC

Cyberpunk 2077 GOG.com Key GLOBAL
Cyberpunk 2077 GOG.com Key GLOBAL
Upcoming
Upcoming

Cyberpunk 2077 GOG.com Key GLOBAL

Oasis
99.74% from 500+ rated as excellent!
Price
€48.20
PlatformGOG.com
RegionGlobal
Works on
Release date:4/16/2020
Important Notice: This video game is still in a PRE-ORDER phase. We inform you that our PRE-ORDER bonuses, if included, may be different from the bonuses that other stores may suggest. You will receive your product key upon the game’s release date: 4/16/2020

1 other offer

  • WorldAPI
    99.39% from 300+ rated as excellent!
    Price
    €49.57

Cyberpunk 2077 key

Buy Cyberpunk 2077 key and immerse in an outlandish open-world setting where you’ll be able to explore the Night City – a huge, dystopian metropolis, where everyone is obsessed with sci-fi tech and body-mods! This RPG experience by CD Project RED will task you to assume control of V, an absolute beast of a human, who (like many others) is obsessed on acquiring a particular implant, one that would grant immortality.


The Night City

The Night City goes way beyond understanding when we’re talking about its scale and size. And furthermore, every inhabitant here lives their own lives – independently of your existence. Buy Cyberpunk 2077 key if you seek for an adventure-based story that also allows you to wander off from a script as much as you want, and still get to an ending. The game boasts of multiple endings, and so, each of your decisions matters greatly.


Guns & Abilities

While Cyberpunk is not entirely an FPS experience as you’ll get to see plenty of cutscenes, and drive various vehicles from the third-person perspective, there’s no denying it – at times you’ll feel like you’re in an all-out FPS warfare too. The game offers frantic, chaotic, and untamed action with a plethora of devastating guns in your disposal. Buy Cyberpunk 2077 key and become a true artisan of war. Numerous abilities are also in the mix!


Customization

The character customization options that the title offers are also immense. You’ll be able to personalize your character from head to toes. Starting from gender selection and ending up to what sort of tattoos your character holds. What’s more, along with the appearance, you can also change your stats – tech, reflexes, coolness, intelligence, constitution etc. And as a cherry on top, you’re also able to play with your backstory a little!


Final Note – Buy Cyberpunk 2077 key and get to witness Johnny Silverhand in action (acted by Keanu Reeves himself)!


Game details

  • Rates 18+ (Mature)Rates 18+ (Mature)
  • Single-playerSingle-player
  • Third-personThird-person
  • First-personFirst-person

Genre:

Languages:

  • English

Release date:

April 16, 2020

Developers

CD PROJEKT RED

Publisher

CD PROJEKT RED


System requirements:

Minimum system requirements

  • Additional Notes: TBC

Recommended system requirements

  • Additional Notes: TBC