World of Warcraft: Shadowlands (Heroic Edition) Key NORTH AMERICA

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands (Heroic Edition) Key NORTH AMERICA

99.87% of 375k+ ratings are excellent!
  • North AmericaCan be activated in United States
    Battle.netCan be redeemed on Blizzard Check Activation Guide.
  • Digital keyThis is a digital edition of the product (CD-KEY)Instant delivery
  • Works on:
    • Windows
    • Mac
  • Release date:10/27/2020
Important Notice:
  • We inform you that our PRE-ORDER bonuses may not be included and when included, may differ from the other offers available in the market. You will receive your product key upon the game’s release date: October 27, 2020

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands (Heroic Edition)

The Heroic Edition includes:

  • • Shadowlands Expansion Set; 
  • • Instant Shadowlands-level Character Boost;
  • • Ensorcelled Everwyrm flying mount. The flying mount also grants a quest for the Vestments of the Eternal Traveler Transmog set.

Buy World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Heroic Edition key to witness the eight expansion of WoW! The world of Azeroth is once again in danger. Sylvanas, the ruler of the Forsaken, has destroyed the Helm of Domination and in turn, opened the gateway to the Shadowlands – the afterlife of World of Warcraft lore. Embark on an epic adventure that will carry you to the mysterious and exotic realm of the dead and enjoy exclusive content that comes with the Heroic Edition!

Dungeons and zones of the Shadowlands

Five new leveling zones and eight new dungeons will be open for exploration to anyone who chooses to buy World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Heroic Edition key. Make your way through Bastion, Ardenweald, Maldraxxus, and Revendreth to eventually reach the end zone called The Maw. Ruled by the elusive Jailer, The Maw is an equivalent to Hell, being a horrible dwelling place for damned souls and nightmarish monsters. The Shadowlands also contain a variety of dungeons like the constantly shifting Torghast, Tower of the Damned.

Pick a Covenant according to your playstyle

Once the players complete the main storyline of the eight WoW expansion, they get the chance to align themselves with one of the Covenants. Buy World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Heroic Edition key and choose between four factions – Kyrian, Ventyr, Necrolord, and Night Fae. Every Covenant offers different special abilities, talents, items, and make your overall WoW experience feel diverse and unique in a multitude of ways.

Game details

  • MultiplayerMultiplayer
  • Third-personThird-person


Works on:


  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Polish
  • Portuguese - Brasil
  • Russian
  • Spanish

Release date:

October 27, 2020


Blizzard Entertainment


Blizzard Entertainment

System requirements:

Minimum system requirements

  • System requirements: Windows® 7 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel® Core™ i5-760 or AMD FX™-8100 or better
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM (8GB for Intel HD Graphics 530)
  • Graphics: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 560 2GB or AMD™ Radeon™ HD 7850 2GB or Intel® HD Graphics 530 (45W TDP)
  • Storage: 70GB available space 7200 RPM HDD

Recommended system requirements

  • System requirements: Windows® 10 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel® Core™ i7-4770 or AMD FX™-8310 or better
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 960 4GB or AMD™ Radeon™ R9 280 or better
  • Storage: 70GB available space SSD