Grand Theft Auto V (GTA V) : Premium Online Edition, clé Rockstar Games GLOBAL

Grand Theft Auto V (GTA V) : Premium Online Edition, clé Rockstar Games GLOBAL

5 personnes regardant ce produit
Best-Pick
99.84% du 225k + les notes sont excellentes!
Prix
€9.48
Peut être activé à États-Unis
PlateformeRockstar Games Launcher
RégionMondial
Fonctionne sur
Important: Comprend Grand Theft Auto V et Criminal Enterprise Starter Pack. Activez le code sur le launcher de Rockstar Games.

12 autres offres

  • Frosty Entertainment
    99.89% du 50k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €9.49
  • Game Over
    99.94% du 75k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €9.55
  • €9.81
  • GetPlay
    99.94% du 150k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €10.48
  • GameFactory
    99.93% du 10k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €10.74
  • KeyTactic
    100% du 1k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €10.90
  • €11.03
  • GAMING WORLD
    99.95% du 25k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €11.18
  • BigDeals
    100% du 25k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €11.50
  • Sryano
    99.44% du 1k + les notes sont excellentes!
    €12.07

Commentaires: 17

    chileLM6/11/2020
    +2
    Auto-translatedUn jeu magnifique du début à la fin, plein de détails et un nombre infini de missions secondaires, tout simplement l'un des jeux qui ont marqué la
    switzerlandNirdanCH5/26/2020
    +5
    Très bon jeu! L'histoire est complète et avec le mode en ligne vous avez vraiment de quoi passer le temps.
    chilexChepaxX6/5/2020
    +2
    Auto-translatedBon jeu bonne histoire, musique et graphisme; de gameplay sans parler d'un GTA un autre grand jeu de la série je le recommande vivement.
    polandLilipeks136/3/2020
    +1
    Auto-translatedBien que le jeu ait des années, il est toujours populaire à jouer. Très bonne histoire. Les graphismes ont l'air sympa,
    south_americaBest5/27/2020
    +1
    Auto-translatedUn jeu assez solide, je le recommande.

Grand Theft Auto V (GTA V) : Premium Online Edition

  • • le Bureau exécutif situé dans la branche ouest de la Maze Bank
    • un bunker dans la Paleto Forest
    • une usine de fausse monnaie dans le Senora Desert
    • le QG de motards de Great Chaparral
    • l’appartement du 1561 San Vitas Street
    • Le garage du 1337 Exceptionalists Way avec 10 véhicules

Profitez des balades incroyables dans ces véhicules de GTA Online

  • • Dune FAV
    • Huntley S
    • Turismo R
    • Coquette Classic
    • Obey Omnis
    • Enus Windsor
    • Maibatsu Frogger
    • Pegassi Vortex
    • Banshee
    • Western Zombie Chopper

Des armes mais pas seulement

En plus des biens immobiliers, des véhicules exclusifs et d'un gros paquet d'argent sur votre compte bancaire privé, la clé Grand Theft Auto V: Edition Premium Online vous offre également la possibilité de posséder un fusil à lunette, un lance-grenades compact, un fusil compact, quelques belles tenues et un joli ensemble de bons vieux tatouages de motard ! Rejoignez le Rockstar Social Club comme un vrai pro. Ne ratez pas ce Starter Pack comme il s’agit du moyen le plus rapide de lancer votre empire criminel. Bien sûr, on ne peut pas s'attendre à ce que vous dominiez les rues tout seul dès le départ mais, au moins, c'est certainement mieux que de partir de zéro et de commencer par vivre dans la rue, n'est-ce pas ?

Les braquages en ligne

Rejoignez GTA V Online et participez à de nombreux braquages avec d'autres entrepreneurs criminels du monde entier ! Contrairement à l'expérience solo, les braquages dans GTA Online sont organisés par l'un des joueurs (appelé le Leader de Braquage). Le Leader de Braquage sur Rockstar Social Club investit son propre argent pour lancer le projet mais c'est aussi lui qui décide de la répartition des bénéfices du braquage entre les groupes criminels. Chaque braquage nécessitera une exécution différente et, dans ce cas, le travail d'équipe sera de la plus haute importance. Une fois la mission accomplie, l'argent sera transféré directement sur votre compte bancaire.

Jeu en ligne et jeu solo

Achetez à bas prix la clé Grand Theft Auto V: Edition Premium Online pour profiter à la fois d’une expérience en ligne et d’une expérience solo. Pour un moment, mettons de côté la partie Rockstar Social Club et concentrons-nous sur les caractéristiques du jeu hors ligne. S'il est vrai que GTA Online est devenu un écosystème d'une telle ampleur que la plupart des jeux ne peuvent qu'être jaloux, l'expérience en mode solo qu'offre le mode hors ligne n'en est pas moins impressionnante. Si vous n'y avez pas encore joué – ce mode vous entraîne dans un monde avec trois magnifiques protagonistes, un tas de moments d’action sans limite, de superbes récits écrits et un mélange d'émotions équivalent à un tour de montagnes russes.

Une histoire remarquable

Si faire partie du Rockstar Social Club a ses avantages, suivre la voie tracée par le récit de GTA V est aussi un parcours très intéressant. L'immense liberté dont profite le joueur tout au long du jeu se mêle à un récit structuré et le résultat est digne d’admiration. Le jeu présente un décor assez satirique. On se retrouve dans des endroits sombres et le récit aborde des sujets sensibles. Drôle ? Sans aucun doute. Provocateur ? La plupart du temps. Le jeu laisse-t-il place à l'imagination ? Seulement quand vous éteignez le son. Le souci du détail qu'offre la clé GTA V Edition Premium Online est tout simplement incroyable.

Une exploration sans fin

Le Rockstar Social Club, en revanche, attire des millions de joueurs précisément en raison de son aspect social. La possibilité d'interagir avec des milliers d'autres joueurs simultanément dans un projet d'une telle taille est sans précédent. Achetez pas cher la clé Grand Theft Auto V Edition Premium Online et découvrez l’immense quantité de contenu à explorer. Et si vous pensez qu'il s'agit simplement de tuer, de voler et de braquer - vous ne pourriez pas vous tromper davantage. Le jeu propose autant d'activités de loisirs que d’offres d’assassinats commandités. Rejoignez le Rockstar Social Club et plongez dans un jeu chargé de secrets, où vous pourrez même trouver des œufs de Pâques et de nombreuses autres choses cachées partout où vous allez. À vous de les découvrir !

Le verdict

Avec cet achat, vous obtenez deux jeux complétement différents. L'un se présente sous la forme d'un périple imprévisible où le comportement des autres joueurs peut avoir une grande influence sur vos actions et décisions. L'autre présente un monde plein de vie que vous pouvez faire évoluer à votre façon. Achetez à bas prix la clé Grand Theft Auto V: Edition Premium Online et profitez des deux versions du jeu. Rejoignez la communauté Rockstar Social Club et découvrez l'un des plus grands jeux en ligne ou optez pour le jeu en solo si vous souhaitez profiter d’un jeu captivant, satirique et sans aucun doute étonnant qui tourne autour de la vie de trois personnages emblématiques avec toutes leurs qualités et défauts.


Détails du jeu

  • Âge 18+ (Adulte)Âge 18+ (Adulte)
  • Mono-joueurMono-joueur
  • MultijoueurMultijoueur
  • First-personFirst-person

Genre :

Fonctionne sur :

Langues :

  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Coréen
  • Français
  • Italien
  • Japonais
  • Polonais
  • Portuguese - Brazil
  • Russe
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Spanish - Spain
  • Traditional Chinese

Date de publication :

April 14, 2015

Développeurs

Rockstar North

Éditeur

Rockstar Games


Configuration système

Configuration minimale du système

  • Configuration système : Windows 10 64 Bit, Windows 8.1 64 Bit,
  • Processeur: Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz (4 CPUs) / AMD Phenom 9850 Quad-Core Processor (4 CPUs) @ 2.5GHz
  • Mémoire: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphique: NVIDIA 9800 GT 1GB / AMD HD 4870 1GB (DX 10, 10.1, 11)
  • Stockage: 72 GB

Configuration système recommandée

  • Configuration système : Windows 10 64 Bit, Windows 8.1 64 Bit, Windows 8 64 Bit, Windows 7 64 Bit Service Pack 1
  • Processeur: Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.2GHz (4 CPUs) / AMD X8 FX-8350 @ 4GHz (8 CPUs)
  • Mémoire: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphique: NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB / AMD HD 7870 2GB
  • Stockage: 72 GB

Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition Rockstar Games Launcher Key GLOBAL
Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition Rockstar Games Launcher Key GLOBAL

Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition Rockstar Games Launcher Key GLOBAL

Price $38.52
$16.60
Save 57%

Eneba is a platform that accommodates reliable and verified suppliers of digital games. Offers marked as "Eneba Official" mean that you are buying that game directly from Eneba, not from the 3rd party supplier on the platform.

Our platform gives you freedom of choice from who you want to buy your game. The level of service and support is exactly the same for Eneba Official and other suppliers.

Publisher
Rockstar Games
OfficialEneba
|
PublisherRockstar Games
PlatformRockstar Games Launcher
RegionGlobal
Works on
Important Notice: Includes Grand Theft Auto V and Criminal Enterprise Starter Pack. Activate the code on new Rockstar Games Launcher.

5 other offers

  • GamStop
    99.34% of 1k+ ratings are excellent!
    $12.06
    Save 69%
  • GetPlay
    99.82% of 25k+ ratings are excellent!
    $12.06
    Save 69%
  • WorldAPI
    99.59% of 10k+ ratings are excellent!
    $13.14
    Save 66%
  • Games Federation
    99.95% of 50k+ ratings are excellent!
    $13.46
    Save 65%
  • Gaming Paradise
    99.53% of 25k+ ratings are excellent!
    $17.43
    Save 55%

Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition key

Buy Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition key and immerse into a vast world of GTA online, start your journey with plenty of content already in your possession! Not only will you get the base game, Grand Theft Auto V, but you’ll also receive the Criminal Enterprise Starter Pack for the GTA Online - Rockstar Social Club experience. There’s no question about it, it is well worth getting into! Why? If you don’t feel like grinding in yet another RPG-like journey where everyone is way ahead, and you must start from the very scratch like a complete underdog, this key right here is the answer to your callings.

 

Lifesaver for Starters

 

Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition key offers one of the best ways to start your GTA V online journey. With this awesome edition, your in-game character will instantly get content estimated to be worth over ten million bucks (GTA$), and an additional one mill bonus cash straight to your in-game bank account! Join the Rockstar Social Club with a bang, acquire this starter pack and dive into the wealth of content right from the get-go. This version is aimed at players who’re just about to begin their endeavors, and if you lack the energy or time required for grinding, this pack is a lifesaver!

 

Rockstar Social Club Facilities Await

 

  • • Executive Office in Maze Bank West
    • Gunrunning Bunker in Paleto Forest
    • Counterfeit Cash Factory in Senora Desert
    • Biker Clubhouse — Great Chaparral
    • An Apartment at 1561 San Vitas Street
    • 1337 Exceptionalists Way garage with 10 vehicles

 

Rock the GTA Online with some Amazing Rides

 

  • • Dune FAV
    • Huntley S
    • Turismo R
    • Coquette Classic
    • Obey Omnis
    • Enus Windsor
    • Maibatsu Frogger
    • Pegassi Vortex
    • Banshee
    • Western Zombie Chopper

 

Guns and More

 

Along with real estate properties, exclusive vehicles, and a load of extra cash stuffed in your private bank account, Grand Theft Auto: V Premium Online Edition key also offers you the ability to own a marksman rifle, compact grenade launcher, compact rifle, few good-looking outfits and a sweet set of good old Biker Tattoos! Join the Rockstar Social Club like a real pro. Don’t miss out on this starter pack as it’s a truly notorious way to jump-start your empire. Of course, you cannot be expected to rule the streets by yourself right from the get-go, though, at the very least, it certainly beats starting from scratch and living in the streets, doesn’t it?

 

Online Heists

 

Join the GTA V Online and involve in numerous heist activities together with other criminal entrepreneurs from all over the globe! Unlike the single-player experience, heists in GTA Online are set up by one of the players (referred to as the Heist Leader). The Heist Leader on Rockstar Social Club puts his/her own money up-front to kick-start the project, however, precisely the Heist Leader also decides how the end profits amongst the criminal groupies are split. Different heists will require different execution, and here, teamwork will be of utmost importance. Once you’re successful with the mission, the cash will be transferred directly into your bank account.

 

Online and Single play

 

Buy Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition key for both online and single-player entertainment. For just a brief moment, let’s put the Rockstar Social Club part aside, and focus on the offline intricacies. While it’s definitely true that GTA Online has grown into an ecosystem of such scale and size that most games can only be jealous of, the single-player experience that the offline mode offers is not the least bit less impressive. If you haven’t yet played through it – it drags you into a world with three astonishing protagonists, tons of untamed action, great written narratives, and an emotional mix equivalent to a rollercoaster ride.

 

Remarkable Storyline

 

While being a part of Rockstar Social Club has its perks, following the path that the GTA V narrative has laid is quite a remarkable journey too. The immense in-game freedom melds with a structured narrative and the result forces a player to gaze with awe. The title presents a setting soaked in satire. It’s often dark and wicked, plus it shamelessly rips into a whole array of sensitive topics. Is it extremely funny? Without a doubt. Is it provocative? Most of the time. Does the game leave room for imagination? Only when you turn off the radio. The attention to detail that the GTA V Premium Online Edition key offers is simply uncanny.

 

Never-ending Exploration

 

Rockstar Social Club, on the other hand, attracts millions of players precisely because of the social aspect. The ability to interact with thousands of other players simultaneously in a project of such scale and size is unprecedented, to say the least. The incredible amount of content that you get with Grand Theft Auto V Premium Online Edition key is simply striking, and if you think it’s just about killing, stealing, and robbing – you couldn’t be more wrong. The game boasts with as many leisure activities as there are killing contracts on offer. Join the Rockstar Social Club and immerse in a game that is loaded with secrets, Easter eggs, and numerous other things that are hidden everywhere you go. It’s all up to you to discover them!

 

The Verdict

 

So, what’s the verdict? With this purchase, you’re acquiring two intrinsically different games. One comes in the form of an undefinable journey where other players' behavior can very much impact your actions/decisions. The other presents a living-breathing world which you can bend upon your will. Buy Grand Theft Auto V Premium Online Edition Starter Pack key and experience the best of both. Join the Rockstar Social Club community and experience one of the broadest online-driven games on the market or turn to single-play when you want compelling, satirical and without a doubt, astonishing take on three iconic characters lives with all their downfalls and uprisings.

 

Want the title? Count in the Black Friday Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition deal and get it for cheaper!

 

Busy during the occasion? It's okay, we understand... Prepare for some Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition Cyber Monday discounts too!

 

 


Game details

  • Rates 18+ (Mature)Rates 18+ (Mature)
  • Single-playerSingle-player
  • MultiplayerMultiplayer
  • First-personFirst-person

Genre:

Works on:

Languages:

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Polish
  • Portuguese - Brazil
  • Russian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Spanish - Spain
  • Traditional Chinese

Release date:

April 14, 2015

Developers

Rockstar North

Publisher

Rockstar Games


System requirements:

Minimum system requirements

  • System requirements: Windows 10 64 Bit, Windows 8.1 64 Bit,
  • Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz (4 CPUs) / AMD Phenom 9850 Quad-Core Processor (4 CPUs) @ 2.5GHz
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA 9800 GT 1GB / AMD HD 4870 1GB (DX 10, 10.1, 11)
  • Storage: 72 GB

Recommended system requirements

  • System requirements: Windows 10 64 Bit, Windows 8.1 64 Bit, Windows 8 64 Bit, Windows 7 64 Bit Service Pack 1
  • Processor: Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.2GHz (4 CPUs) / AMD X8 FX-8350 @ 4GHz (8 CPUs)
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB / AMD HD 7870 2GB
  • Storage: 72 GB