I can’t log in to Snakzy — why is my account deactivated?

If you’re unable to log in to your Snakzy account and see a message indicating that your account has been deactivated, it means that access to Snakzy has been restricted.

A deactivated Snakzy account cannot be used to log in, play offers, or redeem rewards.

 


 

🔒 Why was my Snakzy account deactivated?

There are several possible reasons why a Snakzy account may be deactivated. The most common ones are listed below.

1. Your Eneba account is disabled or deleted

Snakzy is linked to your Eneba account.
If your Eneba account has been disabled or deleted, your Snakzy account will also be automatically deactivated.

In this case, you won’t be able to log in to Snakzy or access any rewards until the Eneba account issue is resolved.

You can review Snakzy's Terms & Conditions for more information about account status and eligibility.

 


 

2. Breach of Terms & Conditions
Your account may be deactivated if activity is detected that does not comply with Snakzy or Eneba Terms & Conditions.
This can include patterns of use that are considered incompatible with fair or intended platform usage.

For more details about prohibited activities, please refer to our Terms & Conditions.

 


 

3. Account deactivation requested by the user
If you previously requested your Eneba account to be closed or deleted, your Snakzy account is automatically deactivated as well.

 

🔍 What can I do next?

If you believe your account was deactivated by mistake or you’re unsure why this happened, we recommend contacting Snakzy Support directly.

Ήταν αυτό το άρθρο χρήσιμο;
Cookies

Η Eneba και οι συνεργάτες της χρησιμοποιούν cookies και παρόμοιες τεχνολογίες για να συλλέγουν και να αναλύουν πληροφορίες σχετικά με τους χρήστες αυτού του ιστότοπου. Χρησιμοποιούμε αυτές τις πληροφορίες για να βελτιώσουμε το περιεχόμενο, τη διαφήμιση και άλλες υπηρεσίες στον ιστότοπο. Τα προσωπικά σας δεδομένα ενδέχεται επίσης να χρησιμοποιηθούν για την εξατομίκευση διαφημίσεων.
Κάνοντας κλικ στο "Αποδοχή όλων", συναινείτε στη χρήση αυτών των τεχνολογιών από την Eneba και τους συνεργάτες της. Μπορείτε να προσαρμόσετε τη συγκατάθεσή σας κάνοντας κλικ στην επιλογή "Προσαρμογή".
Για περισσότερες πληροφορίες σχετικά με τον τρόπο με τον οποίο η Google χρησιμοποιεί τα δεδομένα σας, ανατρέξτε στην ενότητα Ασφάλεια και απόρρητο της Google Business.