Can I get a refund after displaying my key?

Once a key has been displayed or revealed, it is generally not possible to obtain a refund. The reason for this is that once the key has been revealed, it is considered used or activated and the product is considered to have been delivered.

 

However, if you no longer need or want the key, you may have the option to give it to a friend or sell it to someone else. This way, you can still find a use for the key.

 

Was this article helpful?
Still have questions?
Cookies

Eneba and its partners use cookies and similar technologies to collect and analyze information about users of this website. We use this information to enhance content, advertising, and other services on the site. Your personal data may also be used for ads personalization.
By clicking 'Accept all', you consent to the use of these technologies by Eneba and its partners. You can adjust your consent by clicking 'Customize'.
For more information on how Google uses your data, see Google Business Safety & Privacy.